Cracks In The Land are a 4 piece band that channels a Crowded House sensibility with roots and folk leanings.

The band formed at the end of 2013 and since that time they have supported Cutting Crew, made several festival and radio appearances, gigged in London and Berlin as well as around the south of England.

Starting with singer-songwriters Bob Melrose and Meya Rein the duo grew into a four piece with the addition of drummer/percussionist Ben Armstrong and guitarist/vocalist Bill Burke late in 2015.

The chemistry was there from the moment the current lineup got together and the band are co-writing new songs which they are looking forward to performing and recording in 2018.

Bob Melrose – vocals, guitar
Meya Rein – vocals, bass
Ben Armstrong – percussion, drums
Bill Burke – guitar, vocals